The Search for Natural Products

If you’re like me, you prefer to use products which contain more natural ingredients. But they can be hard to find, and if you find something, it may cost more than you want to spend.

Now, if you also have sensitive skin, the difficulty is doubled, at least.

A friend recently introduced me to a product line that I love! I shared it with our daughter, who bought products for her teen-aged sons and stepdaughter.

The boys are acne prone and the daughter has mild eczema.

And they agree. It’s the best thing that has ever happened to their skin.

One of my very favorite products is the Mandarin Fig Body Butter. And a little goes a long way, so it lasts a while.

Want to give it a try?
Check here for products you’ll love. Samples available!

https://lbri.com/MellieMiller

Leave a comment